

1<sup>st</sup> April, 2019

The Secretary B S E Ltd. P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001 Company Code : 524667 Savita Oil Technologies Limited (Formerly known as 'Savita Chemicals Limited') Registered Office : 66/67, Nariman Bhavan, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021, India Tel : +91-22-2288 3061-64 Fax : +91-22-2202 9364 E-mail: legal@savita.com

> The Secretary National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051 <u>Company Code : SOTL-EQ</u>

Dear Sirs,

## Sub : Intimation of Re-constitution of Committees under regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement) Regulations, 2015

Further to our communication dated 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2019 regarding Retirement of 3 Independent Directors, we would like to inform you that the Board decided to re-constitute the various Committees as follows:

	Audit (	Committee	0
Upto 31.03.2019		w.e.f. 01.04.2019	
Mr. Sanjeev R. Pandit	Chairman	Mrs. Meghana C. Dalal	Chairperson
Mr. Harit A. Nagpal	Member	Mr. Ravi Pisharody	Member
Mrs. Meghana C. Dalal	Member	Mr. Gautam N. Mehra	Member

	CSR C	Committee	
Upto 31.03.2	2019	w.e.f. 01.04.2019	
Mr. Gautam N. Mehra	Chairman	Mr. Gautam N. Mehra	Chairman
Mr. C. V. Alexander	Member	Mr. Suhas M. Dixit	Member
Mr. Sanjeev R. Pandit	Member	Mr. Ravi Pisharody	Member
		Ms. Simran G. Mehra	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Upto 31.03.2	019	w.e.f. 01.04.2019	
Mr. Harit A. Nagpal	Chairman	Mr. Ravi Pisharody	Chairman
Mrs. Meghana C. Dalal	Member	Mrs. Meghana C. Dalal	Member
Mr. Ninad B. Karpe	Member	Ms. Simran G. Mehra	Member

Reg

Page 1 of 2

SAVSOL TRANSOL

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee			
Upto 31.03.2019		. w.e.f. 01.04.2019	
Mr. Ninad B. Karpe	Chairman	Mrs. Meghana C. Dalal	Chairperson
Mr. Gautam N. Mehra	Member	Mr. Gautam N. Mehra	Member
Mr. C. V. Alexander	Member	Mr. Suhas M. Dixit	Member

Risk Management Committee			
Upto 31.03.2019		w.e.f. 01.04.2019	
Mr. Gautam N. Mehra	Chairman	Mr. Gautam N. Mehra	Chairman
Mr. Sanjeev R. Pandit	Member	Mrs. Meghana C. Dalal	Member
Mr. C. V. Alexander	Member	Mr. Hariharan Sunder	Member
Mr. Suhas M. Dixit	Member	Mr. Suhas M. Dixit	Member

You are requested to take note of the same.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, For Savita Oil Technologies Limited

och

Uday C. Rege Company Secretary & Executive V P - Legal



Page 2 of 2